Board of Directors

The Monroe Township Travel Basketball Association is certified non profit organization as of 2019, operated by a governing board of directors.

President: Bobby Puglia

Vice President: Joe Costa

Treasurer / Secretary: David Richter

Director of Facilities & Equitment: Ryan Stolte

VP Boys Division: Joe McLaughlin

VP Girls Division: Jamie Costa-Rowe